2017 holiday schedule

Didn't find what you were looking for?
Contact your local branch
Or call 1-866-675-4379

Sabine State Bank will be closed on the following days:

Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2016 Day After Christmas
Monday January 2, 2017 Day after New Year’s Day
Monday January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 20, 2017 President’s Day
Friday April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Friday November 10, 2017 Day before Veteran’s Day
Thursday November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 25, 2017   Christmas Day

On Friday November 24 and Friday December 22 skeleton crew will operate the bank on those days giving everyone a chance to have one additional day.

Mamou will be closed Saturday February 25 and Tuesday February 28 for Mardi Gras.